Home Sweet Home

It was soooo much fun not only going to Sarah’s wedding but also having the chance to be home for a few days. Some things I missed about Oregon that I didn’t know I missed:
Yummy Oregon Strawberries that are red all the way through
Oregon summers
Warm nights
Our backyard
Being with family
A slower pace of life
Smiles from strangers
The house I grew up in
Fred Meyer
Down to earth people

ps. This was Josh and my’s FIRST time away from each other since being married!! This was the only downside of the great weekend.


Half of the big, great patio that my dad is building. Many great meals and summer evenings to come here.


Donna, Summuh Donna, Madre, Donya Madia, Dwayne, Fatty Boom Bladdy


Bekah being a dork (what’s new) I think she asked me NOT to post this on my blog….but hey, that’s what you get for doing it on camera =)


Fifer, Luke, and I

2 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home

Leave a Reply

