Josh and I Started Dating on February 9, 2005

I haven’t blogged in years. I don’t really have anything to say but I’m sick of our home page opening up to my Ikea entry. We just spent the evening watching Lost. It’s kind of an addicting show. We’re almost done with season 1 and we really like it, although sometimes it is scary and gory. Is that how you spell gory?

I’m drinking good coffee. Don’t want to go to work tomorrow. I want to stay up late and paint and be able to sleep in tomorrow. Oh, the joys of growing up. Who encourages kids to look forward to being adults, anyway? Well. I just wasted a few minutes writing nothing and you just wasted a few seconds reading nothing. So, goodnight. =)

P.S. Do you like how my title had absolutely nothing to do with this entry? I just wanted you all to know! Very romantic.

5 thoughts on “Josh and I Started Dating on February 9, 2005

  1. I was wondering if you were still alive? So glad I have some fellow “LOST” buddies. I absolutely love the show. I agree sometimes it’s a little scarey….but not as scarey as “I am Legend”. I have watched the show since season 1 and not missed an episode, you can say I’m a little obsessed.:D

  2. yeah, it’s a really good, well-done, thought-provoking show with good character developement and all that jaz. good to hear from you!Liz

Leave a Reply

