It’s Official

After living in the bay area for over a year (and in California for 5 years…if you include college) we finally got our California license plate. It is a bit sad. There is no sign of our native Oregon or Montana roots anywhere (but in our hearts…haha).

Josh doesn’t like having a California plate, he liked the originality of having Montana. I, on the other hand, am kind of happy. Every time I accidentally cut someone off or don’t know where I’m going and momentarily drive like an idiot, I always think that the people around me are saying in their cars, “Stupid tourist.” Or better yet, “Dumb, Montana hick.” So, bring it on, conformity.

5 thoughts on “It’s Official

  1. hmmmm rumors….are you moving back to Oregon?!When’s your next trip to So Cal? Bad news on my front. They cancelled Las Vegas. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So now I can’t show you the set. Hopefully Brian will be on another show soon for when you come….Aubrey

  2. I have to turn in my us driver’s license to get a german driver’s license.. now when I go to the states.. I show my german license? and they will wonder why I speak english so well. ๐Ÿ™‚ here is to keeping people guessing, knowing secrets of origin and moving forward. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

