Pictures

Well, thank you to all who showed their excitement and support of our news. Wow. I should make announcements like that more often! It’s TWINS!! (JK!)

Anyway, here are some pictures from our anniversary. I felt really bad b/c after it all, Josh had planned for us to go see the Mummy in the city at a 9:50pm showing. I had to work the next day and thanks to pregnancy and wanting to be in bed at 8pm every night, I had to decline. Sorry for being lame, babe. But anyway, as always, he planned a GREAT night.

Dinner at Ghirardelli Square
This was a “Fresh Seafood” Restaurant (we both hate seafood) but we found 2 of the 5 non-seafood dishes and they were AMAZING. I got an apricot chicken dish and Josh got a steak.

They wrote us a note on our menus!!

The man who planned it all

I look like I should be a character in the Brady Bunch in this picture

After dinner, we were going to get dessert at Ghirardelli but then they brought this, on the house, for our anniversary. It was scrumptious.

August in San Francisco. Still beautiful but….yeah….a wee bit cold

This picture is really a milestone. One of our favorite things to do is get coffee together. Well, since I’ve been pregnant, the smell and sight of coffee has made me want to puke. This was my first coffee drink in over a month. It went down well.

8 thoughts on “Pictures

  1. YOU couldn’t drink coffee??? Oh my word. Pregnancy is crazy! Is it you or Josh that is the toffee nut latte lover? I remember when Leslie came to visit I planned on making this delicious chicken meal for her. Turned out that chicken was what repulsed her! I felt like a lame-o.

  2. Fun! Josh is always so good about planning events for you. How do you see Brady Bunch in that picture??? By the way, from your last post, it is impossible for you to look fat or pale..you are absolutely drop dead gorgeous…always!!! Looking forward to seeing you in a couple weeks!

  3. Mmmm. I love McCormick and Kuleto’s, and I’m not a huge fan of seafood, either. Congratulations on your little one!

  4. I’m so impressed! Josh sure did a great job! Maybe he could give Rande a few pointers! I’m glad you were able to drink coffee.I love the pic of you, you look so pretty! Hope you guys are doing well, and you’re feeling great! Tell Joshie hi from his big sis. Which reminds me…he us to call me: deedeedee. Don’t know why I thought of that, but think it’s cute

  5. I know it has had to be painful not drinking coffee (or painful to drink coffee whichever). You and Josh are going to be the best parents and the little klot is so blessed to have you two in it’s life. I am blessed to have you in my life.Love and miss you lots,MomH

Leave a Reply

