Happy Memorial Day!

10 thoughts on “Happy Memorial Day!

  1. what a precious little boy! 🙂 you two sound like great parents! 🙂 i can’t wait to actually meet this little guy 🙂

  2. You succeeded! I cry Uncle! YES, I miss him. Such sweet, little sounds. I love the way he watches mouths and quiets down when someone has something to say. Such a sweetheart.LoveMom

  3. CAN HE BE ANY MORE CUTE??????? Not possible. Thanks for posting that. Love that little munch. Ses is going to LOVE this!!!

  4. Again I must say that Tucker sure is a handsome little boy. Also, I think he said, “I loved hanging out with Jason yesterday. When do we get to see him again.”

  5. Oh, how sweet! Christian loved watching that, he said tucker was saying, “I want to play with Christian”….what a precious little boy

  6. He is getting so big. I agree with Faith can he be any more cute!!! Also thank you for posting that it was fun to watch, it put a big smile on my face:):) Love and miss you guys lots.Love, Christie

  7. Precious, Cute, Adorable. I love hearing his "little talk" with mommy and daddy! Is it my imagination or does he sound a lot like his daddy? 🙂 He is definitely a little "ham" like someone else I know. 🙂 Can't wait to see you three again!Love,Grandma & Grandpa H

Leave a Reply

