March Men

My three favorite men in the world were all born in March.

Two of them, my Daddio and my baby boy were born on MARCH 11th.

This is extremely cool because I was due with “Klont” on March 7th. We didn’t know if “it” was going to be a boy or a girl but if it was a boy, we were going to name him “Tucker” because the name is dying with my dad, since he has no brothers and has no sons.

I went into labor on March 9th, so, we were sure that our baby would not hold out to be born on the 11th.

Well, HE did. We were overjoyed that it was a boy and overjoyed that he was born on March 11th.

So, not only does he share his name with my Pa but he shares his birthday and I think it is the coolest thing ever.

So, happy birthday Dad and happy birthday Tucker Hudson Howeth. I love you both so much.





I can’t believe he’s one!

7 thoughts on “March Men

  1. Looove love LOVE that little boy and his precious little face!! Happy Birthday Tuckey! Wish we were celebrating with you!!

  2. I just think that is so special and what an amazing gift from God!Happy Birthday Tucker, we love you very much! You are so special to us!

Leave a Reply

