18 Weeks, 5 Days

I’m huge! Little Neemee has been growing like crazy these past couple weeks and I’ve gone from barely being able to tell I was pregnant to full-fledged PREGNANT.

I had an appointment today, I’ve already gained 14 lbs (!!!) which the Dr. said she wasn’t concerned about at all (but I AM!), she said I’m progressing perfectly, squeezed my uterus and told me she could feel the baby’s booty and then its head which she said was a little smaller than a tennis ball (so amazing!) she thinks it’s a girl and we get to find out the sex in 2 weeks!



Leave a Reply

