24 Weeks

This little girl is a mover and shaker. I cannot believe how much she moves. The other night I put my hand on my belly and she instantly kicked really hard. It was so intense that I screamed! Josh thought something was wrong but it just caught me off guard.

I think she only weighs 1 pound and I can’t believe how strong she is. Tucker was not nearly this active. I love it. But I am a little nervous for when she’s a full-fledged 8 pounder in there, kickin around.

Here are the 24 week pics:


We decided he looks like a “too cool for school” 13 year-old in this picture

Leave a Reply

