First Installment


Of our cloth diapers! Aren’t they so cute? It’s crazy, this batch cost me $90. I got one for free (buy 5, get one free) and my sweet friend surprised me and bought me the fun one b/c I was too cheap to pay the extra $2 for the ones with a design.

$90 for one day’s worth of diapers doesn’t even seem like a lot when you consider we’re dropping at least $40/month on diapers that go into the trash. It’s a long-term investment. But I am scared I’m going to HATE all the laundry. Oh well, no turning back.

Leave a Reply

