Guilty Pleasures

I thought it would change some lives if I posted some of my guilty pleasure in life.

In no particular order:

-Getting really excited when 19 Kids and Counting is on

-Picking crusty boogers out of my kids noses. I know. Maybe I shouldn’t admit that one.

-Watching motocross

-Ikea chocolate bars

-Katy Perri’s music

-Movies made for 10 year-olds like Beezus and Ramona

-McDonald’s breakfast menu

-The Bachelor/Bachelorette (sorry, Mathews! =))

-People magazine

Ok….your turn. Anyone reading this post has to comment and tell me one of you guilty pleasures. =)

Do it.

Leave a Reply

