Clue

For Halloween, we dressed up as 4 of the characters from the board game, Clue. Here are the 4 suspects:




We thought it was more age-appropriate to have Colonel Mustard smoking the pipe =)

I decided to do this really last minute but had a lot of fun putting it all together and I only spent 10 bones total. Normally, I would be like, We have to find a purple suit for Tucker!! I have to find an asian-style solid, red dress! (although on the cover of the box, she’s wearing a black dress, so, I think I passed) I also tend to put a lot of work into things that last for 2 hours so, it was nice to have more fun with things this year and not care so much!
Cheers

Leave a Reply

